Customer REVIEWS

Very good place to visit. Suitable for 1 day picnic with family n kids. Its not a huge park thus can take care of children's very well. Food was lovely from breakfast to lunch to snacks. I wud recommend ppl to visit this place


Date of Posting : 15 April 2017
Posted By : Vidya Milind Pandav.
Facebook Page Review

Such avery good place for every one to visit good rides good food lots of fun We enjoyed a lot.


Date of Posting : 15 April 2017
Posted By : Jayanti Bist Karki.
Facebook Page Review

Good resort with a well budget and the cuisine is also good. You will definitely enjoy the place!


Date of Posting : 15 April 2017
Posted By : Awesumm Amit.
Facebook Page Review

Awesome place to be with your family. There is something to do for everyone. The food is great. Kids love the water rides. Highly recomend.


Date of Posting : 15 April 2017
Posted By : Paras Vithalani.
Facebook Page Review

A cozy resort located at the right distance from the city. Away from the city noise. A great place to visit with friends.


Date of Posting : 15 April 2017
Posted By : Ameya Jadhav.
 

“Nice Place for a Day Picnic” Kids and family will enjoy this place. Good Water Park facility. You can also hire cots to relax for a break. Food is vegetarian but of good quality. Try and visit during weekdays as Weekends or School Vacation time seem to be very busy. Best to visit during Summer.


Date of Posting : 14 February 2017
Posted By : rajeshnair525.
Trip Advisor Review

Good for week ends with kids We took one day package in this resort which included breakfast and lunch and evening tea. We also booked a room since we were 17 people in a group with ladies and kids. It has a big water park and other games like bum carts,shooting etc for kids to enjoy.


Date of Posting : 13 July 2016
Posted By : ankushsunkale.
Trip Advisor Review

"Would always recommend this place"Very relaxing place with various water activities, great rooms, tasty food available 24x7, live musical evening, etc. location is amidst nature along with good room service. Families, couples, friends are the regular customers.


Date of Posting : 2 May 2016
Posted By : Ananya A.
Facebook Page Review